Reviews

  • Barbara Bellman
    Barbara Bellman
    22:52 07 Mar 19
    Great experience and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend!
    Todd Coogan
    Todd Coogan
    19:16 14 Dec 18
    Dr.Moore and his staff are very pleasant and easy to talk to.....Coming from a guy who's not big on keeping up with his appointments,They don't give up on you and keep you on track...New equipment,friendly,knowledgeable staff and your in & out in no time(best part)......
    Kristen K
    Kristen K
    23:30 28 Jun 18
    I thoroughly enjoyed my visit today! There was no judgment of any kind and I felt truly supported by all the staff. Eileen is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Moore was great! I’m glad I found them!
    Ilaf Mawaldi
    Ilaf Mawaldi
    21:16 29 Apr 18
    I Just pick an elite dentist to touch my teeth. Dr. Moore did an outstanding distinguished work to my teeth. He’s talented and treating his patients with absolute care.
    Matt Bona
    Matt Bona
    16:06 17 Apr 18
    Dr. Moore and all he staff are great. So friendly and accommodating. Never a shortage of good things to say about all my experiences.
    Sherri Murphy
    Sherri Murphy
    19:08 29 Mar 18
    Dr Moore and his staff are amazing! They make my family and I feel comfortable at all times! They are very professional, courteous and friendly. We will continue to recommend Moore family dental to any and everyone we know!
    David Imhof
    David Imhof
    00:51 21 Feb 18
    Brand new patient and have never met a more friendly, professional and efficient staff. Each and every person, from office, to hygienist to dentist all provided top notch care. I've worked as a RN for 36 years, so believe me when I say I don't think you'll find anyone better, and I'm hard to impress. Also state of the art dental equipment that helps streamline your appointment. AND conveniently located to major shopping! So when you leave with your dazzling , fresh smile you can run your errands. Two birds, one bright smile! 08/21/18: UPDATE! Just had a deteriorating silver filling pulled and replaced with a nice porcelain filling. Absolutely NO PAIN from start to finish and hours after post procedure. Best part? My smile is cuter than EVER. Very efficient too, every step of procedure explained thoroughly by the dental assistant and the dentist. Did I mention no pain AND a beautiful smile? Call Dr.Moore now! Hurry! 😁
    Patricia Castillo
    Patricia Castillo
    01:35 10 Jan 18
    I was so impressed with Dr. Redman and the staff. I walked in with a broken tooth and a lot of apprehension. I left with a crown and a smile all within a couple of hours. It was an amazing process from start to finish. And did I mention painless? Gone was the dreaded needle that would cause my entire body to brace, my eyes to water and my hands to grip the ends of the arm rest. There's now a new PAINLESS device called a Wand. Love this place💕 Thank you!
    See All Reviews
  • Moore Family Dental
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Ray Korzelius
    Ray Korzelius
    2019-06-11T19:59:33+0000
    They treat their patients as family and most of all,they LISTEN.😄
    Michael Litzel
    Michael Litzel
    2019-06-04T17:46:05+0000
    The entire staff is very compassionate and professional. They made what can always be very stressful into a very comfortable experience. Dr. Moore pulled some teeth that could have been an issue into an “easy breezy “ appointment. Thank you! #unleashandsurfread more
    Scott R. Medole
    Scott R. Medole
    2019-05-28T17:47:06+0000
    I was very impressed with my first visit, several people told me “You’re going to love Dr. Moore, he’s awesome!” They weren’t kidding! I was greeted by a warm, caring staff in a very friendly environment. I explained the reason for my visit to Dr. Moore. He assessed the situation, discussed his findings with treatment and options available at a level I could understand. I felt very comfortable and reassured after my first visit to Dr. Moore Family Dental. I am looking forward to a long relationship with Moore Family Dental! Thank you!read more
    Kelly Platt
    Kelly Platt
    2019-03-25T23:33:30+0000
    Always a nice experience at Moore Family Dental!
    Paul Hoppel
    Paul Hoppel
    2019-03-22T22:29:13+0000
    It was a great experience the staff was very professional and did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth I would recommend them to all of my friends. I would give them a five star ratingread more
    Robert Liguori
    Robert Liguori
    2019-03-21T19:10:08+0000
    Always do an excellent job Cleaning & Recommendations I had gum issues which have been resolved Have in house Experts Dr Moore knows his stuff and follows up Eileen does a tremendous job in cleaning my teeth. I have been extremely satisfied with Moore Family Dentalread more
    Donna Rossi Crail
    Donna Rossi Crail
    2019-02-26T18:41:03+0000
    Very professional, caring and courteous Doctor and staff. I was here from out of state and broke a tooth. They got me into the office and took care of the problem all in the same day. If I lived here, they would definitely be my first choice as a dental facility.read more
    Heather Stammler
    Heather Stammler
    2019-01-09T01:48:48+0000
    Another great visit to Moore Family Dental! Eileen did a great job cleaning my teeth and as always the staff was awesome; upbeat and positive!read more
    Darren Forcier
    Darren Forcier
    2019-01-08T17:39:57+0000
    Every visit I am greeted by such wonderful, friendly people! I truly believe these folks love what they do, and care very much for their patients! I can't imagine a more pleasant experience. Thank you Dr. Moore for the compassionate and excellent care you provide me and my family!read more
    Charlie Morgan
    Charlie Morgan
    2018-12-23T01:33:18+0000
    This was my first visit and it was an excellent experience. Nancy welcomed me and made me feel quite special and at ease. Then I spent most of my time with Eileen, and I cannot brag enough about how well she did, making this process as easy and enjoyable as possible. Rick then came in and closed things up quite nicely. I highly recommend these guys!read more
    Bill Moore
    Bill Moore
    2018-12-19T20:41:14+0000
    Dr. Moore and his team are the best in town!
    Mary Czarnecki
    Mary Czarnecki
    2018-11-12T23:22:54+0000
    Excellent dental care! Kind & friendly service.
    Ryan Mullen
    Ryan Mullen
    2018-11-06T00:41:31+0000
    Outstanding and I hate going to the dentist.
    Kim DeLorenzo
    Kim DeLorenzo
    2018-08-23T21:41:37+0000
    My first experience was very pleasant. The entire staff is great. They make going to the dentist less stressful. Today I had to have a wisdom tooth extracted. I was a bit apprehensive. I’m happy to say that Dr Moore has the best oral surgeon working in his office. I was surprised when Dr Zunner said “The tooth is out “. Wow ! I didn’t feel a thing. Thanks to you and your assistant Jessica.read more
    Madalyn Fliesler
    Madalyn Fliesler
    2018-08-21T23:52:16+0000
    Always a fabulous experience! Wonderful staff and no pain dental work. Love the Moore Family Dental Group!
    Shannon O'Shea Leonard
    Shannon O'Shea Leonard
    2018-07-17T22:07:28+0000
    Our daughter had two huge teeth pulled. Dr. Moore was so amazing she experienced no anxiety when going in to have the other two removed today. We always leave well informed and extremely happy as a result of this incredible office. Thank you.read more
    Ryan Hochrad
    Ryan Hochrad
    2018-05-22T18:05:15+0000
    Barbara Fitzpatrick
    Barbara Fitzpatrick
    2018-04-17T23:21:54+0000
    Dr. Moore and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and kind. I was first referred to the office on an emergent basis with a severe dental issue. The friendly office atmosphere eased my anxiety and I was seen in a very timely manner. I have complete confidence in Dr. Moore and his staff.read more
    Ryan Arline Brownell
    Ryan Arline Brownell
    2018-04-05T19:33:23+0000
    So nice and convenient. They never keep you waiting and all the staff is so friendly. I don’t love going to the dentist but they make it okay 🙂read more
    Sarah Burt
    Sarah Burt
    2018-01-25T20:44:48+0000
    Roberto Rivera
    Roberto Rivera
    2018-01-18T22:09:44+0000
    Kendell Lowry
    Kendell Lowry
    2017-12-11T21:42:19+0000
    Best Dental office I’ve been to! Staff is great �
    Katelyn Niedermier
    Katelyn Niedermier
    2017-11-29T01:38:39+0000
    I am so happy with Moore Family Dental! I avoided the dentist for years (literally), but my experience here completely changed that. I no longer fear going to the dentist. After all those years without proper cleanings, I needed a little work done. Moore Family Dental helped me set up an affordable payment plan. Since I’ve been going regularly, I haven’t had any cavities or issues! I’m so grateful I found this office.read more
    Todd Witzleben
    Todd Witzleben
    2017-10-31T20:14:20+0000
    Dr. Moore has been very helpful to me and my family. He has been there for us in emergency situations as well as general check-ups. My kids actually look forward to their visits. I would certainly recommend his practice.read more
    Margaret Davies
    Margaret Davies
    2017-09-27T15:55:56+0000

 

The level of care I’ve always gotten at Moore Family Dental is Excellent. Drs. Moore and Redmin and my Hygienist Eileen all do an excellent job and are very caring professionals. They always explain things and answer any questions I might have, and try to make me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Moore Family Dental.

– Richard R. (Cheektowaga)


Truth be told I don’t love the idea of going to see the dentist,so I didn’t go for way too long.I was sent to Moore Family Dental.My hygienist was Eileen.She was thorough,very thorough.More important she was gentle.The cleaning lasted a while.I was never in pain.She talked to me through the whole thing and then I met Dr.Moore .He explained everything to me and asked if I had questions.I would not hesitate to recommend them.professional and caring.almost a pleasure.thank you

– Barry M. (Amherst)


Dr. Moore and his team are exceptional professionals and care about their patients in every way! Thank you for your expertise and kindness in providing superb dental care – whether there is a routine need or a difficult case! The Moore Family Dental team is the best! I am honored to be your patient!

– Kim T.


We have been going to Moore Family Dentistry for several years. The Staff is outstanding – they always go over and above.You can tell they all love working there. The hygienist is very pleasant, gentle, and uses careful sterile procedures. Dr. Moore is by far the best dentist we have ever gone to. He is thorough, knows his dentistry VERY well, and a pleasure to deal with. He and the hygienist always answer questions and communicate what they are doing.

– Elizabeth B.


My husband and I have come here for years and recently started brining our son. We all have the same hygienist every time which is so great because we feel really comfortable with her. Dr. Moore is super friendly and diligent. If you want a laid back, personal Experience this is the place to go!

– Vanessa P.


I love all of the staff at Moore Family Dental. Everyone is pleasant and it really feels comfortable there. I had to change insurance and my new company didn’t cover Moore, but I’m staying. I pay out of my own pocket. I’m a diehard fan!

– Paul S.


I lived in Houston, Texas for thirty one years, and hated to leave my dentist, when I relocated. As soon as I stepped into Moore, I felt at home. The office staff is wonderful, the Hygienist is superb, and the dentist is proficient. I am finally home.

– Ann Marie I.


Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing. You enter a most tranquil office with impeccable attention to detail. It feels more like a house with all the comforts you could want to have a happy, pleasant experience. No florescent lights or scary noises. Kids will love the process of teeth cleaning and distraction of a flat screen tv . Service is professional and efficient. 5 stars

– Michele