Reviews

  • Moore Family Dental
    4.9
    Based on 47 reviews
    powered by Google
    mark medole
    mark medole
    23:02 10 Sep 20
    I could not be happier with Moore Family Dentist.. After 30 years with my prior dentist I thought I would never be able to find a replacement- boy was I wrong. If I could give Dr Moore 10 stars- I would give him a 100. If your looking for a dentist- you found him!! You won’t be disappointed!!
    Amy C
    Amy C
    21:10 07 Jan 20
    Dr Moore and the rest of the Moore family definitely deserve 5 stars. I have recommended 4 friends already and will be recommending more . I have always had bad dentist experiences until I came to see Dr Moore . They truly make you feel very comfortable and the work is beyond amazing
    Laurie Wright
    Laurie Wright
    20:11 22 Dec 19
    Excellent dental care with a friendly staff! Eilleen is super sweet and took excellent care of me. Thank you Dr. Moore for my bright new Zoom smile!
    Hanna Shiekh
    Hanna Shiekh
    00:08 13 Nov 19
    A very great well qualified staff and extremely efficient and great in everything that they do
    Molly Gowin
    Molly Gowin
    23:06 16 Sep 19
    I am pleased to give Moore Family Dental a 5 star rating because the staff is so kind and caring. As soon as I walk in, I feel welcomed and at home. Nancy (Secretary) is always so sweet and willing to answer any questions I may have. As I was walked to the back, I felt comfortable and confident that things would go well. I’ve been to a few places that just treat you like any other patient, but the staff at Moore Family Dental ensures you’re comfortable and will answer any questions you may have about your cleaning or procedure. I can honestly say Moore Family Dental is a wonderful place and I highly recommend them for your next dental visit.
    Lisa m
    Lisa m
    12:12 26 Aug 19
    The office staff is friendly and always professional. All dental services are above average. I highly recommend them!
    Sandra Hanley
    Sandra Hanley
    17:40 17 Jul 19
    Highest quality group of professionals AND kind & caring... from a dental office!!! Perfect.
    Autumn Armstrong-Berg
    Autumn Armstrong-Berg
    18:26 11 Jul 19
    I am deeply phobic about the dentist. They never gave up on me when I tried to dodge an appointment. I don't think that I've ever been treated with such respect and care in a medical setting in my life. No one dismissed my phobias, or ignored me. During treatment, Tammy could always tell when I was starting to lose it, and she would take great care to make sure I knew I was okay. She did it without losing quality of care, either, and I was able to make it through the whole visit without skipping any part: something that hasn't happened in years. It even extended to strategies involving how to pick future appointments, and how to keep them easier.On top of all this, everyone there is very good at their jobs. I feel safe with my dental health here. Update: I had a full-blown panic attack today at the dentist. I was crying and I couldn't get a hold of myself. The dentist was calm and very very sweet, and made me feel like I was in the safe space. Everyone is very understanding about my experience, and explained what was going on and why I felt the way I did. I couldn't be happier. They allowed me to leave if I wanted to, and make the appointment for another day, but I felt safe, so I stayed and finished my appointment. Honestly, I feel as if I have been blessed by the addition of this dentist and all his staff to my life.
    Joe Kelly
    Joe Kelly
    22:16 07 Jul 19
    Had a tooth removed that broken off.Very little pain everyone was very professional. I have changed to Moore Family Dental as my preferred Dental practice. JOE Kelly
    Lynn Bays
    Lynn Bays
    00:13 27 Jun 19
    I had an emergency that happened on sunday and was seen monday morning. The staff and everyone was wonderful.
    Barbara Bellman
    Barbara Bellman
    22:52 07 Mar 19
    Great experience and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend!
    Todd Coogan
    Todd Coogan
    19:16 14 Dec 18
    Dr.Moore and his staff are very pleasant and easy to talk to.....Coming from a guy who's not big on keeping up with his appointments,They don't give up on you and keep you on track...New equipment,friendly,knowledgeable staff and your in & out in no time(best part)......
    Kristen K
    Kristen K
    23:30 28 Jun 18
    I thoroughly enjoyed my visit today! There was no judgment of any kind and I felt truly supported by all the staff. Eileen is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Moore was great! I’m glad I found them!
    Ilaf Mawaldi
    Ilaf Mawaldi
    21:16 29 Apr 18
    I Just pick an elite dentist to touch my teeth. Dr. Moore did an outstanding distinguished work to my teeth. He’s talented and treating his patients with absolute care.
    Matt Bona
    Matt Bona
    16:06 17 Apr 18
    Dr. Moore and all he staff are great. So friendly and accommodating. Never a shortage of good things to say about all my experiences.
    Sherri Murphy
    Sherri Murphy
    19:08 29 Mar 18
    Dr Moore and his staff are amazing! They make my family and I feel comfortable at all times! They are very professional, courteous and friendly. We will continue to recommend Moore family dental to any and everyone we know!
    David Imhof
    David Imhof
    00:51 21 Feb 18
    Brand new patient and have never met a more friendly, professional and efficient staff. Each and every person, from office, to hygienist to dentist all provided top notch care. I've worked as a RN for 36 years, so believe me when I say I don't think you'll find anyone better, and I'm hard to impress. Also state of the art dental equipment that helps streamline your appointment. AND conveniently located to major shopping! So when you leave with your dazzling , fresh smile you can run your errands. Two birds, one bright smile! 08/21/18: UPDATE! Just had a deteriorating silver filling pulled and replaced with a nice porcelain filling. Absolutely NO PAIN from start to finish and hours after post procedure. Best part? My smile is cuter than EVER. Very efficient too, every step of procedure explained thoroughly by the dental assistant and the dentist. Did I mention no pain AND a beautiful smile? Call Dr.Moore now! Hurry! 😁
    Patricia Castillo
    Patricia Castillo
    01:35 10 Jan 18
    I was so impressed with Dr. Redman and the staff. I walked in with a broken tooth and a lot of apprehension. I left with a crown and a smile all within a couple of hours. It was an amazing process from start to finish. And did I mention painless? Gone was the dreaded needle that would cause my entire body to brace, my eyes to water and my hands to grip the ends of the arm rest. There's now a new PAINLESS device called a Wand. Love this place💕 Thank you!
    See All Reviews
  • Moore Family Dental
    4.9
    Based on 36 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Andrea Rich
    Andrea Rich
    2020-03-03T20:02:47+0000
    Very thorough, great staff, makes you feel at ease
    Jim Safee
    Jim Safee
    2020-02-03T19:31:47+0000
    Great staff, top notch very professional.
    Elizabeth Cantrill
    Elizabeth Cantrill
    2020-01-09T23:55:48+0000
    Wonderful and very careful staff Best dentist office I’ve ever been to
    Mariela Vazquez
    Mariela Vazquez
    2020-01-04T19:14:40+0000
    Our family have been going to Moore Family Dental for many years and we wouldn’t going anywhere else! Dr. Moore is... the BEST and the entire staff makes you feel like family. Dr. Moore goes above and beyond to help you. We couldn’t ask for a better team!! We highly recommend Moore Family Dental!!!read more
    Douglas Cotter
    Douglas Cotter
    2019-12-23T23:27:49+0000
    Dr. Michael Moore rocks!!
    Joanne Stoll Herberger
    Joanne Stoll Herberger
    2019-12-23T20:43:11+0000
    I have been going to Moore Family Dental for many years and I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! Dr. Moore is... fantastic and the entire staff makes you feel like family. I recently chipped a tooth and Dr. Redmond saw me on short notice to make sure everything was ok. I highly recommend Moore Family Dental!!!read more
    Ashley Baxter
    Ashley Baxter
    2019-12-21T15:49:09+0000
    I had all 4 wisdom tooth extracted December 2019. I was very nervous but the staff and oral surgeon were very nice and... made me feel relaxed. The post procedure care and follow up is also extremely helpful. Definitely recommend Moore Family Dental.read more
    Kelly Morris
    Kelly Morris
    2019-11-02T20:18:59+0000
    Great friendly staff, short wait times, nite/weekend hours, very affordable. Dr. Moore is awesome!! I have been... bringing my family here for over 10 years now, highly recommend Moore family Dental!read more
    Ray Korzelius
    Ray Korzelius
    2019-06-11T19:59:33+0000
    They treat their patients as family and most of all,they LISTEN.😄
    Michael Litzel
    Michael Litzel
    2019-06-04T17:46:05+0000
    The entire staff is very compassionate and professional. They made what can always be very stressful into a very... comfortable experience. Dr. Moore pulled some teeth that could have been an issue into an “easy breezy “ appointment. Thank you! #unleashandsurfread more
    Scott R. Medole
    Scott R. Medole
    2019-05-28T17:47:06+0000
    I was very impressed with my first visit, several people told me “You’re going to love Dr. Moore, he’s... awesome!” They weren’t kidding! I was greeted by a warm, caring staff in a very friendly environment. I explained the reason for my visit to Dr. Moore. He assessed the situation, discussed his findings with treatment and options available at a level I could understand. I felt very comfortable and reassured after my first visit to Dr. Moore Family Dental. I am looking forward to a long relationship with Moore Family Dental! Thank you!read more
    Kelly Platt
    Kelly Platt
    2019-03-25T23:33:30+0000
    Always a nice experience at Moore Family Dental!
    Paul Hoppel
    Paul Hoppel
    2019-03-22T22:29:13+0000
    It was a great experience the staff was very professional and did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth I would... recommend them to all of my friends. I would give them a five star ratingread more
    Robert Liguori
    Robert Liguori
    2019-03-21T19:10:08+0000
    Always do an excellent job Cleaning & Recommendations I had gum issues which have been resolved Have in house... Experts Dr Moore knows his stuff and follows up Eileen does a tremendous job in cleaning my teeth. I have been extremely satisfied with Moore Family Dentalread more
    Donna Rossi Crail
    Donna Rossi Crail
    2019-02-26T18:41:03+0000
    Very professional, caring and courteous Doctor and staff. I was here from out of state and broke a tooth. They got me... into the office and took care of the problem all in the same day. If I lived here, they would definitely be my first choice as a dental facility.read more
    Heather Stammler
    Heather Stammler
    2019-01-09T01:48:48+0000
    Another great visit to Moore Family Dental! Eileen did a great job cleaning my teeth and as always the staff was... awesome; upbeat and positive!read more
    Darren Forcier
    Darren Forcier
    2019-01-08T17:39:57+0000
    Every visit I am greeted by such wonderful, friendly people! I truly believe these folks love what they do, and care... very much for their patients! I can't imagine a more pleasant experience. Thank you Dr. Moore for the compassionate and excellent care you provide me and my family!read more
    Charlie Morgan
    Charlie Morgan
    2018-12-23T01:33:18+0000
    This was my first visit and it was an excellent experience. Nancy welcomed me and made me feel quite special and at... ease. Then I spent most of my time with Eileen, and I cannot brag enough about how well she did, making this process as easy and enjoyable as possible. Rick then came in and closed things up quite nicely. I highly recommend these guys!read more
    Bill Moore
    Bill Moore
    2018-12-19T20:41:14+0000
    Dr. Moore and his team are the best in town!
    Mary Czarnecki
    Mary Czarnecki
    2018-11-12T23:22:54+0000
    Excellent dental care! Kind & friendly service.
    Ryan Mullen
    Ryan Mullen
    2018-11-06T00:41:31+0000
    Outstanding and I hate going to the dentist.
    Kim DeLorenzo
    Kim DeLorenzo
    2018-08-23T21:41:37+0000
    My first experience was very pleasant. The entire staff is great. They make going to the dentist less stressful. Today... I had to have a wisdom tooth extracted. I was a bit apprehensive. I’m happy to say that Dr Moore has the best oral surgeon working in his office. I was surprised when Dr Zunner said “The tooth is out “. Wow ! I didn’t feel a thing. Thanks to you and your assistant Jessica.read more
    Madalyn Fliesler
    Madalyn Fliesler
    2018-08-21T23:52:16+0000
    Always a fabulous experience! Wonderful staff and no pain dental work. Love the Moore Family Dental Group!
    Shannon O'Shea Leonard
    Shannon O'Shea Leonard
    2018-07-17T22:07:28+0000
    Our daughter had two huge teeth pulled. Dr. Moore was so amazing she experienced no anxiety when going in to have the... other two removed today. We always leave well informed and extremely happy as a result of this incredible office. Thank you.read more

 

The level of care I’ve always gotten at Moore Family Dental is Excellent. Drs. Moore and Redmin and my Hygienist Eileen all do an excellent job and are very caring professionals. They always explain things and answer any questions I might have, and try to make me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Moore Family Dental.

– Richard R. (Cheektowaga)


Truth be told I don’t love the idea of going to see the dentist,so I didn’t go for way too long.I was sent to Moore Family Dental.My hygienist was Eileen.She was thorough,very thorough.More important she was gentle.The cleaning lasted a while.I was never in pain.She talked to me through the whole thing and then I met Dr.Moore .He explained everything to me and asked if I had questions.I would not hesitate to recommend them.professional and caring.almost a pleasure.thank you

– Barry M. (Amherst)


Dr. Moore and his team are exceptional professionals and care about their patients in every way! Thank you for your expertise and kindness in providing superb dental care – whether there is a routine need or a difficult case! The Moore Family Dental team is the best! I am honored to be your patient!

– Kim T.


We have been going to Moore Family Dentistry for several years. The Staff is outstanding – they always go over and above.You can tell they all love working there. The hygienist is very pleasant, gentle, and uses careful sterile procedures. Dr. Moore is by far the best dentist we have ever gone to. He is thorough, knows his dentistry VERY well, and a pleasure to deal with. He and the hygienist always answer questions and communicate what they are doing.

– Elizabeth B.


My husband and I have come here for years and recently started brining our son. We all have the same hygienist every time which is so great because we feel really comfortable with her. Dr. Moore is super friendly and diligent. If you want a laid back, personal Experience this is the place to go!

– Vanessa P.


I love all of the staff at Moore Family Dental. Everyone is pleasant and it really feels comfortable there. I had to change insurance and my new company didn’t cover Moore, but I’m staying. I pay out of my own pocket. I’m a diehard fan!

– Paul S.


I lived in Houston, Texas for thirty one years, and hated to leave my dentist, when I relocated. As soon as I stepped into Moore, I felt at home. The office staff is wonderful, the Hygienist is superb, and the dentist is proficient. I am finally home.

– Ann Marie I.


Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing. You enter a most tranquil office with impeccable attention to detail. It feels more like a house with all the comforts you could want to have a happy, pleasant experience. No florescent lights or scary noises. Kids will love the process of teeth cleaning and distraction of a flat screen tv . Service is professional and efficient. 5 stars

– Michele