Reviews

  • David Imhof
    David Imhof
    00:51 21 Feb 18
    Brand new patient and have never met a more friendly, professional and efficient staff. Each and every person, from office, to hygienist to dentist all provided top notch care. I've worked as a RN for 36 years, so believe me when I say I don't think you'll find anyone better, and I'm hard to impress. Also state of the art dental equipment that helps streamline your appointment. AND conveniently located to major shopping! So when you leave with your dazzling , fresh smile you can run your errands. Two birds, one bright smile!
    Sherri Murphy
    Sherri Murphy
    19:08 29 Mar 18
    Dr Moore and his staff are amazing! They make my family and I feel comfortable at all times! They are very professional, courteous and friendly. We will continue to recommend Moore family dental to any and everyone we know!
    Ilaf Mawaldi
    Ilaf Mawaldi
    21:16 29 Apr 18
    I Just pick an elite dentist to touch my teeth. Dr. Moore did an outstanding distinguished work to my teeth. He’s talented and treating his patients with absolute care.
    Matt Bona
    Matt Bona
    16:06 17 Apr 18
    Dr. Moore and all he staff are great. So friendly and accommodating. Never a shortage of good things to say about all my experiences.
    Patricia Castillo
    Patricia Castillo
    01:35 10 Jan 18
    I was so impressed with Dr. Redman and the staff. I walked in with a broken tooth and a lot of apprehension. I left with a crown and a smile all within a couple of hours. It was an amazing process from start to finish. And did I mention painless? Gone was the dreaded needle that would cause my entire body to brace, my eyes to water and my hands to grip the ends of the arm rest. There's now a new PAINLESS device called a Wand. Love this place💕 Thank you!
    See All Reviews
  • Moore Family Dental
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Shannon O'Shea Leonard
    Shannon O'Shea Leonard
    2018-07-17T22:07:28+0000
    Our daughter had two huge teeth pulled. Dr. Moore was so amazing she experienced no anxiety when going in to have the other two removed today. We always leave well informed and extremely happy as a result of this incredible office. Thank you.
    Ryan Hochrad
    Ryan Hochrad
    2018-05-22T18:05:15+0000
    Barbara Fitzpatrick
    Barbara Fitzpatrick
    2018-04-17T23:21:54+0000
    Dr. Moore and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and kind. I was first referred to the office on an emergent basis with a severe dental issue. The friendly office atmosphere eased my anxiety and I was seen in a very timely manner. I have complete confidence in Dr. Moore and his staff.
    Ryan Arline Brownell
    Ryan Arline Brownell
    2018-04-05T19:33:23+0000
    So nice and convenient. They never keep you waiting and all the staff is so friendly. I don’t love going to the dentist but they make it okay 🙂
    Sarah Burt
    Sarah Burt
    2018-01-25T20:44:48+0000
    Roberto Rivera
    Roberto Rivera
    2018-01-18T22:09:44+0000
    Amanda Land
    Amanda Land
    2018-01-18T17:11:36+0000
    I was so terrified of going to the dentist and worried about judgement since I hadn't been to a dentist in a while. The staff, from the secretaries and all the way up to the hygienists and dentists, are wonderfully friendly, understanding, and gentle but EXTREMELY thorough. I was super impressed by how all their equipment was state of the art for the most gentle and thorough cleaning and maintenance work I have ever had. I'm a sissy at the dentist and I can honestly say I left there extremely comfortable and satisfied. I wish I could give them a 100 star rating for how great their service is.
    Kendell Lowry
    Kendell Lowry
    2017-12-11T21:42:19+0000
    Best Dental office I’ve been to! Staff is great �
    Katelyn Niedermier
    Katelyn Niedermier
    2017-11-29T01:38:39+0000
    I am so happy with Moore Family Dental! I avoided the dentist for years (literally), but my experience here completely changed that. I no longer fear going to the dentist. After all those years without proper cleanings, I needed a little work done. Moore Family Dental helped me set up an affordable payment plan. Since I’ve been going regularly, I haven’t had any cavities or issues! I’m so grateful I found this office.
    Todd Witzleben
    Todd Witzleben
    2017-10-31T20:14:20+0000
    Dr. Moore has been very helpful to me and my family. He has been there for us in emergency situations as well as general check-ups. My kids actually look forward to their visits. I would certainly recommend his practice.
    Michael Kasperek
    Michael Kasperek
    2017-09-12T23:44:07+0000
    Thank you for being the best Dental Professionals I've had in my entire life!Thank you for the Special treatment I received today and every time I'm there.Thank you All in the office and especially Jackie,Ilene and Mary who took care of me today.You All care so much about your patients comfort and care.Thank you So much for the opportunity to help you and all your other patients today in your decision to use the new whitening system.My teeth are whiter than they have been in years!
    Asia Walker
    Asia Walker
    2017-08-22T18:30:56+0000
    This has been the best dental experience I have ever had especially for a filling. The staff are extremely professional and friendly. I felt absolutely no pain nor "pinch" for my filling and Dr Moore and his assistant were very informative and efficient.
    Erin Marie
    Erin Marie
    2017-08-18T18:01:21+0000
    Amazing experience, even better staff! Actually looking forward to keeping up with hygiene appointments, unlike in the past! 5/5 for sure! Jackie Karnuth did an amazing job in easing my anxiety, and her work on my teeth was gentle and flawless! & Dr. Moore was great, too! Will be recommending!
    Vanessa Palermo
    Vanessa Palermo
    2017-07-28T12:55:14+0000
    Amazing as always. I adore Dr. Moore and all of his staff. They are so kind and non-judgemental.
    Christina Forcier
    Christina Forcier
    2017-06-30T21:49:18+0000
    My recent visit to Moore Family Dental was outstanding! Quality, professionalism, efficiency are top priorities for Dr. Moore and his team. Eileen was thorough and gentle with my cleaning and sensitive to my issues with tooth sensitivity 😉 My children also received great care from Jackie! Thank you for all you do.
    Maryann Vanderbles Blest
    Maryann Vanderbles Blest
    2017-05-18T16:06:15+0000
    Wonderful staff who go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable and pain free. My dental hygienist, Jackie, is beyond competent - she explains everything and keeps you distracted with her funny personality. Before you know it, the job is done. Today I landed in the procedure chair for a wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Moore and "T" are excellent. It was over in no time with no pain.
    Heather Stammler
    Heather Stammler
    2017-03-06T13:58:42+0000
    My son (6) had an awesome experience at Moore Family Dental. Merry, the hygienist, and Dr. Moore explained everything they were doing and made it fun for him - he even took his shoes off so he could sit back and relax! Everyone at Moore Family Dental is friendly, very knowledgeable and makes going to the dentist fun for kids (and adults, too!)
    Kristin Koessler Saperston
    Kristin Koessler Saperston
    2017-01-11T14:24:20+0000
    Excellent practice. I have been going here several years and just brought my children over as well. I have had several of the hygienists and they are all excellent. They provide up to date care and technology but don't try to push or sell things you don't need. Dr. Moore is excellent. I had the same dentist for almost 30 years (until her retired) I plan to do the same with Dr. Moore!
    Hanna Shiekh
    Hanna Shiekh
    2016-11-04T22:57:14+0000
    Dana Stansbury
    Dana Stansbury
    2015-12-04T18:36:35+0000
    Angela Cat
    Angela Cat
    2015-10-03T21:25:45+0000
    They are amazing staff and dentists. I am an anti-dentite but going there has eased my fears!
    Betsy Williams Barry
    Betsy Williams Barry
    2015-07-14T16:13:23+0000
    Definitely a solid 5. They are fantastic!! No anxiety visiting the dentist now.
    Cindy Del Valle
    Cindy Del Valle
    2015-06-20T18:50:35+0000
    I don't mind going to the dentist at all since I started going to Moore Family Dental. Great staff, clean office, and they don't use needles!
    Kathleen A. Carr
    Kathleen A. Carr
    2014-10-04T02:42:07+0000
    I couldn't be happier with my cleaning by Merry!
    Eddie Martinez
    Eddie Martinez
    2014-07-05T03:14:03+0000

 

The level of care I’ve always gotten at Moore Family Dental is Excellent. Drs. Moore and Redmin and my Hygienist Eileen all do an excellent job and are very caring professionals. They always explain things and answer any questions I might have, and try to make me as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Moore Family Dental.

– Richard R. (Cheektowaga)


Truth be told I don’t love the idea of going to see the dentist,so I didn’t go for way too long.I was sent to Moore Family Dental.My hygienist was Eileen.She was thorough,very thorough.More important she was gentle.The cleaning lasted a while.I was never in pain.She talked to me through the whole thing and then I met Dr.Moore .He explained everything to me and asked if I had questions.I would not hesitate to recommend them.professional and caring.almost a pleasure.thank you

– Barry M. (Amherst)


Dr. Moore and his team are exceptional professionals and care about their patients in every way! Thank you for your expertise and kindness in providing superb dental care – whether there is a routine need or a difficult case! The Moore Family Dental team is the best! I am honored to be your patient!

– Kim T.


We have been going to Moore Family Dentistry for several years. The Staff is outstanding – they always go over and above.You can tell they all love working there. The hygienist is very pleasant, gentle, and uses careful sterile procedures. Dr. Moore is by far the best dentist we have ever gone to. He is thorough, knows his dentistry VERY well, and a pleasure to deal with. He and the hygienist always answer questions and communicate what they are doing.

– Elizabeth B.


My husband and I have come here for years and recently started brining our son. We all have the same hygienist every time which is so great because we feel really comfortable with her. Dr. Moore is super friendly and diligent. If you want a laid back, personal Experience this is the place to go!

– Vanessa P.


I love all of the staff at Moore Family Dental. Everyone is pleasant and it really feels comfortable there. I had to change insurance and my new company didn’t cover Moore, but I’m staying. I pay out of my own pocket. I’m a diehard fan!

– Paul S.


I lived in Houston, Texas for thirty one years, and hated to leave my dentist, when I relocated. As soon as I stepped into Moore, I felt at home. The office staff is wonderful, the Hygienist is superb, and the dentist is proficient. I am finally home.

– Ann Marie I.


Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing. You enter a most tranquil office with impeccable attention to detail. It feels more like a house with all the comforts you could want to have a happy, pleasant experience. No florescent lights or scary noises. Kids will love the process of teeth cleaning and distraction of a flat screen tv . Service is professional and efficient. 5 stars

– Michele